Musée Lombart

The Lombart museum opened its doors on June 28, 1908. At the time, many famous personalities had moved, like Marshal Joffre.

Housed in a majestic building, the Lombart museum houses collections of Jules-François Lombart, a French manufacturer. Completely renovated in 2007, the visitors can contemplate a beautiful collection of paintings of the French school of the eighteenth to the twentieth centuries.

The chapel presents temporary exhibitions and ethnological and archaeological collections.

Accommodation nearby

Latest news onMusée Lombart