Tours La rochefoucauld


The Commune of Montbron is located at the edge East of the department of Charente; it is bordering at the department on the Dordogne and crossing from East in West by the river ...

day-of-the-mills day-of-the-inheritance visit-charras-village


Chief town of canton, fourth town of Charente, our common counts today 7819 inhabitants (census 2005), divided on a surface of 1066 hectares, within the Community of the ...

discover-the-civil-heritage environmental-inheritance

Soyaux, city of the spaces and the contrasts

3rd city of the department of Charente and place chief of the canton gathering Bouex, Dirac, Vouzan and Garat, Soyaux prolongs by the east the agglomeration angoumoisine.

inheritance-in-soyaux the-way-of-the-valley-of-the-anguienne the-discovered-path-of-brandes-de-soyaux